Veckans låt..

..går till:
Birthmark - Akon
Så gott som alla hans låtar är bra, hans röst gör dom bra. Lyssna hur underbar röst han har.
"I made the mark on February 1st between me and you you can call it birth the beginning of our universe remind me of alicia keys verse 

'i’m falliiinggg foor you'

I wish I had an opportunity to not do what I did to hurt you now I’m here living with regrets

I know that it was my fault, I know that I got caught, so please don’t loose your thoughts of me loving you and you loving me

I’m on the highway swerving I aint drunk but I’m about to hit the curb'n looking at the calendar getting nervous just a few more days to the first soul

This the day it all began one place that it came together more than a ring or a tattoo wish your birthmark that reminds of you"
.
Lyssna också: Sunny day - akon & Over the edge - akon

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0