Veckans låt(ar)

Starstrukk - 3OH!3
Peppsång förfän! :D
.
Måste bli 2 till, dom här låtarna nördade jag SÖNDER i 6an/7an! Blir aldrig dåliga.
Beautiful soul - Jesse Mccartney
Just so you know - Jesse Mccartney


Just so you know
"It's getting hard to be around you
There's so much I can't say
Do you want me to hide the feelings,
And look the other way?

And I don't know how to be fine when I'm not
'Cause I don't know how to make a feeling stop"
.
Beautiful soul
"I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste 
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase 
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste 
I want you and your beautiful soul"

,

Hade glömt hur snygg han är :o

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0