Veckans låt..

..går till...... *trumvirvel*
FAIRYTALE - Pato pooh, Adam Tensta
skön låt, fin text och bra artister!

Lite delar av låttexten:

"But I still see your face when I sleep.
I see a happy ending, our love is complete.

Maybe this is real and real is fake,
Maybe you'll be here one day when I wake.

Cause you can leave but you can't take,
Away my dreams, that's far too late"




"Once upon a time you were with me,
And now you're only a dream.
So I hold you a night in this fairytale where our love is made believe.
Then I wake up to see I’m alone in what
We used to call our room.
So all thats left for me to do
Is keep on dreaming of you"


Låten är med i det här albumet!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0