Veckans låt..

..går till två kanonlåtar!
Replay - Iyaz
"Remember the first time we met 
You was at the mall with yo friend 
I was scared to approach ya 
But then you came closer 
Hopin' you would give me a chance 

Who would have ever knew 
That we would ever be more than friends 
We're real worldwide, breakin all the rules 
She like a song played again and again"



Dynamite - Taio Cruz
"I throw my hands up in the air sometimes
Saying AYO!
Gotta let go!
I wanna celebrate and live my life
Saying AYO!
Baby, let's go!

'Cause we gon' rock this club
We gon' go all night
We gon' light it up
Like it's dynamite!
'Cause I told you once
Now I told you twice
We gon' light it up
Like it's dynamite!"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0